18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library

Children’s and Tweens & Teens Programs

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, Christmas Eve

Library Closes Early, Christmas Eve
Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Christmas

Library Closed, Christmas
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Library Closes Early, New Year's Eve
Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, New Year's Day

Library Closed, New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Sat, Jan 4, 2020