18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library

Children’s and Tweens & Teens Programs

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Wed, Jan 1, 2020 Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Mon, Jan 6, 2020 Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramCancelled: Video Games

Cancelled: Video Games
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLego Robotics

Lego Robotics
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramHarry Potter Trivia

Harry Potter Trivia
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramBad Art Competition

Bad Art Competition
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramButton Maker Bonanza

Button Maker Bonanza
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramChip Taste Test

Chip Taste Test
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Sat, Feb 1, 2020