18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library

Children’s and Tweens & Teens Programs

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramArts & Crafts Afternoon

Arts & Crafts Afternoon
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramDisney Trivia

Disney Trivia
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramFantasy Booktalk

Fantasy Booktalk
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramWelcoming Winter: Door Decoration

Welcoming Winter: Door Decoration
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Wed, Dec 25, 2019 Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Wed, Jan 1, 2020 Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Sat, Jan 4, 2020