18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library

Children’s and Tweens & Teens Programs

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 Mon, Aug 27, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Aug 30, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Aug 31, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs & Stories

Songs & Stories
Sat, Sep 1, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Labor Day Weekend

Library Closed, Labor Day Weekend
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 Mon, Sep 3, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Labor Day Weekend

Library Closed, Labor Day Weekend
Tue, Sep 4, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramToddler Tech: STEAM Projects

Toddler Tech: STEAM Projects

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramCooking Class: Mini Cheese Pizzas

Cooking Class: Mini Cheese Pizzas
Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed

Library Closed
Thu, Sep 6, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed

Library Closed
Fri, Sep 7, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramTeddy Bear Picnic

Teddy Bear Picnic
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 Mon, Sep 10, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramVideo Game Vengeance

Video Game Vengeance
Tue, Sep 11, 2018

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTable Top Tuesday

Table Top Tuesday
Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramVideo Game Vengeance

Video Game Vengeance
Thu, Sep 13, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Storytime

Family Resource Network Storytime

Category: Children\'s ProgramFortune Cookie Craft

Fortune Cookie Craft
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 Mon, Sep 17, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramCraft Cafe

Craft Cafe
Tue, Sep 18, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramToddler Tech: STEAM Projects

Toddler Tech: STEAM Projects
Wed, Sep 19, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramPlay-Doh Party

Play-Doh Party

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramYouth Advisory Board Meeting

Youth Advisory Board Meeting
Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramPirate Storytime

Pirate Storytime

Category: Children\'s ProgramLord of the Rings Craft

Lord of the Rings Craft
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Mon, Sep 24, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramCraft Cafe

Craft Cafe
Tue, Sep 25, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramComic Book Creation

Comic Book Creation
Wed, Sep 26, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramSTEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids

STEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids
Thu, Sep 27, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramTrivia Thursday

Trivia Thursday
Fri, Sep 28, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsEarly Closure - Special Staff Training

Early Closure - Special Staff Training
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Mon, Oct 1, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramCraft Cafe

Craft Cafe
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Wed, Oct 3, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Oct 4, 2018

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTrivia Thursday

Trivia Thursday
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Sat, Oct 6, 2018