18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library

Children’s and Tweens & Teens Programs

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramHalloween Party

Halloween Party
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Category: Special EventFriends of the Library Bonus Fall Book Sale Fundraiser

Friends of the Library Bonus Fall Book Sale Fundraiser
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramYoga for Kids With Melissa

Yoga for Kids With Melissa
Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board
Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLego Robotics

Lego Robotics
Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board
Fri, Nov 8, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsDelayed Opening, Staff Training Day

Delayed Opening, Staff Training Day
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Veterans Day

Library Closed, Veterans Day
Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramVideo Games

Video Games
Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramReading to a Dog

Reading to a Dog
Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Story TIme

Family Resource Network Story TIme

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramOrigami

Origami
Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramCrafty Morning

Crafty Morning
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramGirls Can Do Anything

Girls Can Do Anything
Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Artists

Teen Artists
Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramTurkey Craft

Turkey Craft
Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramArgue Hour

Argue Hour
Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramUkulele Story Time

Ukulele Story Time
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, Thanksgiving

Library Closes Early, Thanksgiving

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Thanksgiving

Library Closed, Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Sat, Nov 30, 2019