18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library

Children’s and Tweens & Teens Programs

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Labor Day Weekend

Library Closed, Labor Day Weekend
Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLibrary Brainstorming: Middle School

Library Brainstorming: Middle School
Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramMario Kart

Mario Kart
Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLibrary Brainstorming: High School

Library Brainstorming: High School
Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramGoodbye, Mr. John!

Goodbye, Mr. John!

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramPaper Bag Puppets

Paper Bag Puppets
Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramMiddle School Homework Hour

Middle School Homework Hour
Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Storytime

Family Resource Network Storytime

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramPhoto Scavenger Hunt

Photo Scavenger Hunt
Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramGirls Can Do Anything

Girls Can Do Anything
Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTrivia Tuesday

Trivia Tuesday
Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramSugar Cookie Decoration

Sugar Cookie Decoration
Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramOrigami

Origami
Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories

Category: Special EventFriends of the Library Fall Book Sale Fundraiser

Friends of the Library Fall Book Sale Fundraiser
Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Category: Special EventFriends of the Library Fall Book Sale Fundraiser

Friends of the Library Fall Book Sale Fundraiser
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramFirst Day of Fall

First Day of Fall
Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramMake Your Own Comic

Make Your Own Comic
Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramSink or Float?

Sink or Float?
Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Positivity

Teen Positivity

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, Town Meeting

Library Closes Early, Town Meeting
Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramEd Morgan, The Music Man

Ed Morgan, The Music Man
Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board
Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Sat, Oct 5, 2019