18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Mon, Dec 3, 2018 Tue, Dec 4, 2018 Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Mon, Dec 17, 2018 Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 Mon, Dec 24, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, Christmas

Library Closes Early, Christmas
Tue, Dec 25, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Christmas

Library Closed, Christmas
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 Thu, Dec 27, 2018 Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Mon, Dec 31, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Library Closes Early, New Year's Eve
Tue, Jan 1, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, New Year's Day

Library Closed, New Year's Day
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 Thu, Jan 3, 2019 Fri, Jan 4, 2019 Sat, Jan 5, 2019