18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Mon, Sep 2, 2019 Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLibrary Brainstorming: Middle School

Library Brainstorming: Middle School
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLibrary Brainstorming: High School

Library Brainstorming: High School
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 Mon, Sep 9, 2019 Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramMiddle School Homework Hour

Middle School Homework Hour
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramPhoto Scavenger Hunt

Photo Scavenger Hunt
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTrivia Tuesday

Trivia Tuesday
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramOrigami

Origami
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramMake Your Own Comic

Make Your Own Comic
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Positivity

Teen Positivity
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Sat, Oct 5, 2019