18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board
Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLego Robotics

Lego Robotics
Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramVideo Games

Video Games
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramOrigami

Origami
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Artists

Teen Artists
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramArgue Hour

Argue Hour
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Thu, Nov 28, 2019 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Sat, Nov 30, 2019