18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Mon, Jan 28, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramSTEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids

STEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Fri, Feb 1, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramPJ Storytime

PJ Storytime

Category: Children\'s ProgramDrop-In Craft

Drop-In Craft
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 Mon, Feb 4, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Wed, Feb 6, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Fri, Feb 8, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Mon, Feb 11, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramEd Morgan, The Music Man

Ed Morgan, The Music Man
Tue, Feb 12, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramValentine Card Making

Valentine Card Making
Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramSTEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids

STEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids
Thu, Feb 14, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Storytime

Family Resource Network Storytime
Fri, Feb 15, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Mon, Feb 25, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Wed, Feb 27, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Fri, Mar 1, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Mar 2, 2019