18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramThe British Connection with Bill Sano

The British Connection with Bill Sano
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramAuthor Talk:  E. J. Gandolfo

Author Talk:  E. J. Gandolfo
Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramThe British Connection with Bill Sano

The British Connection with Bill Sano
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramHow Does DNA Help with Your Genealogy Research?

How Does DNA Help with Your Genealogy Research?
Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramCurious About Cuisine

Curious About Cuisine
Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramThe British Connection with Bill Sano

The British Connection with Bill Sano
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramParenting: Early Reading Workshop

Parenting: Early Reading Workshop
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramKnitting Group

Knitting Group
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramThe British Connection with Bill Sano

The British Connection with Bill Sano

Category: Adult ProgramBook Lovers

Book Lovers
Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramDIY Skincare

DIY Skincare
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Thu, Nov 28, 2019 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Sat, Nov 30, 2019