18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Wed, Jan 1, 2020 Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Mon, Jan 6, 2020 Tue, Jan 7, 2020 Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramCurious About Cuisine

Curious About Cuisine
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramVoyagers, Visitors, and Home: Wildlife Photography with Dale Monette

Voyagers, Visitors, and Home: Wildlife Photography with Dale Monette
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramBook Lovers

Book Lovers
Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramContainer Candles

Container Candles
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramDark & Stormy Discussion Group

Dark & Stormy Discussion Group

Category: Adult ProgramTales of a Reluctant World Traveler

Tales of a Reluctant World Traveler
Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramZentangle Workshop

Zentangle Workshop
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramKnitting Group

Knitting Group
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramComposting Workshop

Composting Workshop
Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramIntuitive Eating

Intuitive Eating
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Sat, Feb 1, 2020