18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Thu, Apr 4, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramOne for the Money!

One for the Money!
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Sat, Apr 6, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramTidy Up and Organize

Tidy Up and Organize
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Mon, Apr 8, 2019 Tue, Apr 9, 2019 Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramCurious About Cuisine

Curious About Cuisine
Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramOne for the Money

One for the Money
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 Tue, Apr 16, 2019 Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramOne for the Money!

One for the Money!

Category: Adult ProgramBookLovers

BookLovers
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Sat, Apr 20, 2019
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 Mon, Apr 22, 2019 Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramMajesty and Mystery of Crop Circles with John Root

Majesty and Mystery of Crop Circles with John Root
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramEclectic Art with Nathalie B. Lilley (Morning Session)

Eclectic Art with Nathalie B. Lilley (Morning Session)

Category: Adult ProgramEclectic Art with Nathalie B. Lilley (Afternoon Session)

Eclectic Art with Nathalie B. Lilley (Afternoon Session)
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 Tue, Apr 30, 2019 Wed, May 1, 2019 Thu, May 2, 2019 Fri, May 3, 2019 Sat, May 4, 2019