18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Mon, Sep 2, 2019 Tue, Sep 3, 2019 Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Thu, Sep 5, 2019 Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Category: MeetingFriends of the Lynnfield Library Board Meeting

Friends of the Lynnfield Library Board Meeting
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Sat, Oct 5, 2019