18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Mon, Dec 31, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Library Closes Early, New Year's Eve
Tue, Jan 1, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, New Year's Day

Library Closed, New Year's Day
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 Thu, Jan 3, 2019 Fri, Jan 4, 2019 Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 Mon, Jan 7, 2019

Category: MeetingFriends of the Library Board Meeting

Friends of the Library Board Meeting
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 Wed, Jan 9, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Adult ProgramCurious About Cuisine

Curious About Cuisine
Thu, Jan 10, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Story Time

Family Resource Network Story Time
Fri, Jan 11, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 Mon, Jan 14, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Wed, Jan 16, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Jan 17, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramBookLovers

BookLovers
Fri, Jan 18, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Martin Luther King Day

Library Closed, Martin Luther King Day
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Wed, Jan 23, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Mon, Jan 28, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramSTEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids

STEAM School for Preschoolers by Curious Kids
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Fri, Feb 1, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramPJ Storytime

PJ Storytime

Category: Children\'s ProgramDrop-In Craft

Drop-In Craft
Sat, Feb 2, 2019