18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26, 2019 Mon, May 27, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Memorial Day Weekend

Library Closed, Memorial Day Weekend
Tue, May 28, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramBook Tasting

Book Tasting
Wed, May 29, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, May 30, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramVideo Game Vengeance

Video Game Vengeance
Fri, May 31, 2019

Category: Special EventSOLD OUT: Wiggle Worms - Storytime at MarketSteet

SOLD OUT: Wiggle Worms - Storytime at MarketSteet
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Jun 4, 2019

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Wed, Jun 5, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSinging and Signing

Singing and Signing
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsDelayed Opening, Staff Training Day

Delayed Opening, Staff Training Day

Category: Special EventSOLD OUT: Wiggle Worms - Storytime at MarketSteet

SOLD OUT: Wiggle Worms - Storytime at MarketSteet
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Adult ProgramCurious About Cuisine

Curious About Cuisine
Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Storytime

Family Resource Network Storytime
Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramLibrary

Library

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramPokemon Go Lure Drops

Pokemon Go Lure Drops
Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Category: Special EventDaylight Reading Time

Daylight Reading Time
Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Category: Special EventPrismatic Magic Space Show - Summer Reading Kick Off

Prismatic Magic Space Show - Summer Reading Kick Off
Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramHungry Caterpillar Birthday Party

Hungry Caterpillar Birthday Party
Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Adult ProgramDark & Stormy Discussion Group

Dark & Stormy Discussion Group
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 Mon, Jul 1, 2019 Tue, Jul 2, 2019 Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Thu, Jul 4, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Independence Day

Library Closed, Independence Day
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Sat, Jul 6, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Independence Day

Library Closed, Independence Day