18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Library Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Category: Children\'s ProgramNew Year's at Noon Party

New Year's at Noon Party
Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, New Year's Day

Library Closed, New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramOnce Upon a Cuento: Bilingual Story Time

Once Upon a Cuento: Bilingual Story Time
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramWonderful Watercolors

Wonderful Watercolors

Category: MeetingFriends of the Lynnfield Library Board Meeting

Friends of the Lynnfield Library Board Meeting
Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Adult ProgramCurious About Cuisine

Curious About Cuisine
Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramVoyagers, Visitors, and Home: Wildlife Photography with Dale Monette

Voyagers, Visitors, and Home: Wildlife Photography with Dale Monette
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramCancelled: Time for Stories

Cancelled: Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramCancelled: Girls Can Do Anything

Cancelled: Girls Can Do Anything
Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramCancelled: Video Games

Cancelled: Video Games

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramCancelled: Mother Goose Story Time

Cancelled: Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramReading with Rabbits - Registration Full

Reading with Rabbits - Registration Full
Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramLego Robotics

Lego Robotics

Category: Adult ProgramBook Lovers

Book Lovers

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Category: Adult ProgramContainer Candles

Container Candles
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Martin Luther King Day

Library Closed, Martin Luther King Day
Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramHarry Potter Trivia

Harry Potter Trivia
Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramVideo Games

Video Games

Category: Adult ProgramDark & Stormy Discussion Group

Dark & Stormy Discussion Group

Category: Adult ProgramTales of a Reluctant World Traveler

Tales of a Reluctant World Traveler
Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramBad Art Competition

Bad Art Competition

Category: Adult ProgramZentangle Workshop

Zentangle Workshop
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Adult ProgramKnitting Group

Knitting Group

Category: MeetingLearn About Foster Parenting

Learn About Foster Parenting
Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramButton Maker Bonanza

Button Maker Bonanza
Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramWord Puzzles and More

Word Puzzles and More

Category: Adult ProgramComposting Workshop

Composting Workshop
Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramChip Taste Test

Chip Taste Test

Category: Adult ProgramIntuitive Eating

Intuitive Eating
Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramUkulele Story Time

Ukulele Story Time
Sat, Feb 1, 2020