18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTeen Advisory Board

Teen Advisory Board
Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Adult ProgramParenting Series: Sleep Workshop

Parenting Series: Sleep Workshop

Category: Adult ProgramBird Kings and Christmas Demons: The Wonderful and Weird Global Traditions of the Yuletide Season

Bird Kings and Christmas Demons: The Wonderful and Weird Global Traditions of the Yuletide Season

Category: Adult ProgramDark & Stormy Discussion Group at Gaslight Restaurant, Market Street

Dark & Stormy Discussion Group at Gaslight Restaurant, Market Street
Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramInternet Basics I - CANCELED

Internet Basics I - CANCELED

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramYoga for Kids

Yoga for Kids
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramGirls Can Do Anything

Girls Can Do Anything

Category: MeetingFriends of the Lynnfield Library Board Meeting

Friends of the Lynnfield Library Board Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramArts & Crafts Afternoon

Arts & Crafts Afternoon
Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramReading to a Dog

Reading to a Dog
Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Story TIme

Family Resource Network Story TIme

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramDisney Trivia

Disney Trivia

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramWatercolors

Watercolors
Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramBullet Journaling Workshop

Bullet Journaling Workshop
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Adult ProgramKnitting Group

Knitting Group

Category: Children\'s ProgramGingerbread People Decoration

Gingerbread People Decoration

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramFantasy Booktalk

Fantasy Booktalk
Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramHanukkah Story Hour

Hanukkah Story Hour

Category: Adult ProgramA Gathering of Celtic & Christmas Music

A Gathering of Celtic & Christmas Music
Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramWelcoming Winter: Door Decoration

Welcoming Winter: Door Decoration

Category: Adult ProgramBook Lovers

Book Lovers

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Category: Adult ProgramPompoms and Tassels

Pompoms and Tassels
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, Christmas Eve

Library Closes Early, Christmas Eve
Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Christmas

Library Closed, Christmas
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Library Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Category: Children\'s ProgramNew Year's at Noon Party

New Year's at Noon Party
Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, New Year's Day

Library Closed, New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramOnce Upon a Cuento: Bilingual Story Time

Once Upon a Cuento: Bilingual Story Time
Sat, Jan 4, 2020