December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed - Snow

Library Closed - Snow
Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed - Snow

Library Closed - Snow
Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTween Advisory Board

Tween Advisory Board
Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramYoga for Kids

Yoga for Kids
Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed - Tree Lighting Ceremony

Library Closed - Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramGirls Can Do Anything

Girls Can Do Anything
Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramArts & Crafts Afternoon

Arts & Crafts Afternoon
Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramReading to a Dog

Reading to a Dog
Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed - Window Replacement

Library Closed - Window Replacement
Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramWatercolors

Watercolors
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Window Replacement

Library Closed, Window Replacement
Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed - Snow

Library Closed - Snow
Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramHanukkah Story Hour

Hanukkah Story Hour
Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramWelcoming Winter: Door Decoration

Welcoming Winter: Door Decoration

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, Christmas Eve

Library Closes Early, Christmas Eve
Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Christmas

Library Closed, Christmas
Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Library Closes Early, New Year's Eve

Category: Children\'s ProgramNew Year's at Noon Party

New Year's at Noon Party
Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, New Year's Day

Library Closed, New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Category: Children\'s ProgramOnce Upon a Cuento: Bilingual Story Time

Once Upon a Cuento: Bilingual Story Time
Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Return to calendar