August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramFlip Flop Workshop

Flip Flop Workshop
Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramTiny Food Party

Tiny Food Party
Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Adult ProgramColoring for Adults

Coloring for Adults

Category: Adult ProgramDark & Stormy Discussion Group

Dark & Stormy Discussion Group
Thu, Aug 1, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Storytime

Family Resource Network Storytime
Fri, Aug 2, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 Wed, Aug 7, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramLindsay and Her Puppet Pals

Lindsay and Her Puppet Pals

Category: Adult ProgramFinancial Literacy:  Financial Well Being

Financial Literacy:  Financial Well Being
Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramIce Cream In A Bag

Ice Cream In A Bag
Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSinging & Signing

Singing & Signing

Category: Adult ProgramColoring for Adults

Coloring for Adults
Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Storytime

Family Resource Network Storytime

Category: Adult ProgramMake It So: The Science of Star Trek

Make It So: The Science of Star Trek
Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramEnd of Summer Reading Party

End of Summer Reading Party
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Adult ProgramCrafternoon

Crafternoon
Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramVideo Game Vengeance

Video Game Vengeance
Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramReading to a Dog

Reading to a Dog
Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs and Stories

Songs and Stories
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Adult ProgramDark & Stormy Discussion Group

Dark & Stormy Discussion Group
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed - Carpet Installation

Library Closed - Carpet Installation
Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Labor Day Weekend

Library Closed, Labor Day Weekend

Return to calendar