18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library

Children’s and Tweens & Teens Programs

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Mon, Nov 27, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories: Space Theme

Time for Stories: Space Theme

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramCraft Café

Craft Café
Tue, Nov 28, 2017

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramVideo Game Vengeance

Video Game Vengeance
Wed, Nov 29, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Nov 30, 2017

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramAfternoon Anime

Afternoon Anime
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Mon, Dec 4, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories
Tue, Dec 5, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramHomemade Holiday

Homemade Holiday
Wed, Dec 6, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Dec 7, 2017

Category: Tween/Teen ProgramYouth Advisory Board Meeting

Youth Advisory Board Meeting
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Sat, Dec 9, 2017
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Mon, Dec 11, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Special EventHarry Potter Party

Harry Potter Party
Tue, Dec 12, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramHomemade Holiday

Homemade Holiday
Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramSTEAM School for Preschoolers, by Curious Kids Lynnfield

STEAM School for Preschoolers, by Curious Kids Lynnfield

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Dec 14, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramFamily Resource Network Storytime

Family Resource Network Storytime

Category: Children\'s ProgramHanukkah Party

Hanukkah Party
Fri, Dec 15, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramWinter Songfest

Winter Songfest
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Mon, Dec 18, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramTime for Stories

Time for Stories

Category: Children\'s ProgramGingerbread House Party

Gingerbread House Party
Tue, Dec 19, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramHomemade Holiday

Homemade Holiday
Wed, Dec 20, 2017

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Sat, Dec 23, 2017

Category: Holidays & ClosingsClose Early, Christmas

Close Early, Christmas
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 Mon, Dec 25, 2017

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Christmas

Library Closed, Christmas
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 Wed, Dec 27, 2017 Thu, Dec 28, 2017 Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Sat, Dec 30, 2017

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closing Early, New Year's

Library Closing Early, New Year's
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Mon, Jan 1, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, New Year's Day

Library Closed, New Year's Day
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 Wed, Jan 3, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 Fri, Jan 5, 2018 Sat, Jan 6, 2018