18 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 | 781.334.5411 or 781.334.6404
Lynnfield Public Library
July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 Mon, Jul 2, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Singing & Signing

Singing & Signing
Tue, Jul 3, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Rock n' Roll Ball Art

Rock n' Roll Ball Art
Wed, Jul 4, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Independence Day

Library Closed, Independence Day
Thu, Jul 5, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramPicnic Party

Picnic Party

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 Sat, Jul 7, 2018

Category: Holidays & ClosingsLibrary Closed, Independence Day

Library Closed, Independence Day
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 Mon, Jul 9, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Ed Morgan the Music Man

Ed Morgan the Music Man
Tue, Jul 10, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramTech Petting Zoo

Tech Petting Zoo

Category: MeetingBoard of Library Trustees Meeting

Board of Library Trustees Meeting
Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Jul 12, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Sounds of Science

Sounds of Science

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 Mon, Jul 16, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Singing & Signing

Singing & Signing
Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Down Under Didgeridoos

Down Under Didgeridoos
Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Jul 19, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Across the Globe through Music Party

Across the Globe through Music Party

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Sun, Jul 22, 2018 Mon, Jul 23, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Ed Morgan the Music Man

Ed Morgan the Music Man
Tue, Jul 24, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Book Tasting Party

Book Tasting Party
Wed, Jul 25, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Children\'s ProgramCard Corner

Card Corner
Thu, Jul 26, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018DJ Party

DJ Party

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 Mon, Jul 30, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Singing & Signing

Singing & Signing

Category: Summer Reading 2018Retro Rewind: Elvis Guitar Creation

Retro Rewind: Elvis Guitar Creation
Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Retro Rewind: Yellow Submarine Aquatic Craft

Retro Rewind: Yellow Submarine Aquatic Craft
Wed, Aug 1, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramMother Goose Story Time

Mother Goose Story Time

Category: Summer Reading 2018Retro Rewind: Flower Power Craft

Retro Rewind: Flower Power Craft
Thu, Aug 2, 2018

Category: Summer Reading 2018Retro Rewind: Video Creation

Retro Rewind: Video Creation

Category: Children\'s ProgramInformal Robotics Meet-Up

Informal Robotics Meet-Up
Fri, Aug 3, 2018

Category: Children\'s ProgramSongs & Stories

Songs & Stories

Category: Summer Reading 2018Retro Rewind: MJ Craft

Retro Rewind: MJ Craft
Sat, Aug 4, 2018